.@daedae AND .@LondonOnDaTrack - RELEASE THE DEFANITION




With anticipation at an all-time high, Atlanta's own Dae Dae and London on da Track release collaborative mixtape, The DefAnition. The tape features hard-hitting bangers "Dead Ass Wrong" and "Bullshit" featuring 21 Savage, as well as pensive and personal records including "Black Lives Matter." The 11-track collection was produced by one of hip-hop's most sought after producers, London on da Track.
The DefAnition Track List:
1. Love Life Pages
2. Bullshit (feat. 21 Savage)
3. Woke Up
4. Dead Ass Wrong
5. Street Shit
6. Hit Da Block
7. Don’t You Change
8. Kodak
9. How You Feel
10. Ride (feat. TK Kravitz)
11. Black Lives Matter
Dae Dae released the critically-acclaimed 4 Reasons mixtape in April and had tremendous success with his first single, “Wat U Mean (Aye Aye Aye),” which peaked in the Top 10 at Urban Radio, garnered nearly 18 million Soundcloud streams and more than 23 million YouTube views for the companion video that portrays Dae Dae in his hometown of Atlanta’s Boulevard Fourth Ward. Watch the video HERE. This week Dae Dae premiered his new video “Spend It” on BET Jams and they proclaimed it “Jam Of The Week.” Check out the Joe Yung Spike directed video HERE.
Yesterday The Fader premiered The DefAnition mixtape saying, "Dae Dae’s soulful rap-singing combined with the magic-making and milly-rock-inducing production of London makes for a non-stop, coursing, true-to-Atlanta project."
This fall Dae Dae will headline the “Birth Of A New Nation” tour alongside PNB Rock, Shy Glizzy, and in select dates, London on da Track. Tour dates are listed below. For more information on Dae Dae, visit his page on the 300 Entertainment site here, or visit him on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.
.@daedae AND .@LondonOnDaTrack - RELEASE THE DEFANITION .@daedae AND .@LondonOnDaTrack - RELEASE THE DEFANITION Reviewed by FADED4U on November 04, 2016 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.