2019 She Rocks Awards Honorees Announced - .@the_wimn

Shown L to R from top: Macy Gray, Lisa Loeb, Nita Strauss, Janis Joplin, Lynette Sage, Dana DuFine, Dale Krevens, Erika Ender, Samantha Pink, Terri Winston, Lyndsey Parker, Christine Devine

2019 She Rocks Awards Honorees Announced 

The Women’s International Music Network (the WiMN), proudly announces the 2019 She Rocks Awards honorees. Paying tribute to women in the music industry, the seventh annual She Rocks Awards will take place at 7:30p.m. on Friday, Jan. 25, 2019, at the House of Blues Anaheim, during the NAMM Show. Tickets can be purchased at sherocksawards.com.

The 2019 She Rocks Awards recipients include:

•    Macy Gray, GRAMMY Award-winning singer, songwriter, producer and actress
•    Lisa Loeb, Platinum-selling, GRAMMY Award-winning singer-songwriter, touring artist, author
•    Nita Strauss, acclaimed solo artist and guitarist for Alice Cooper
•    Erika Ender, award-winning and chart-topping composer, singer, co-writer of the hit “Despacito”
•    Dana DuFine, VP Global Content and development AEG Facilities
•    Dale Krevens, Vice President of Tech 21
•    Lynette Sage, art director at Reverb
•    Samantha Pink, director of business operations at JAM Industries USA
•    Terri Winston, Executive Director, Women’s Audio Mission

In addition, a lifetime achievement award will be introduced into the evening, this year honoring Janis Joplin with a retrospective and performances by guitarist Orianthi, Australian vocalist Vanessa Amorosi, Emily Armstrong of Dead Sara and the She Rocks Awards house band, Rock Sugah, led by Divinity Roxx.

Other additions to the program will be announced soon.

2019 She Rocks Awards Honorees Announced - .@the_wimn 2019 She Rocks Awards Honorees Announced - .@the_wimn Reviewed by FADED4U on December 09, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.