Method Man drops 'Meth Lab II' - .@methodman

Method Man drops 'Meth Lab II'

Releases ‘The Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium’ Album 

Hip-Hop legend and pop culture icon, Method Man has released the second installment of his collaborative ‘Meth Lab’ album series. ‘Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium’ was recorded in Meth Lab Studios on Staten Island and draws upon the Staten Island hip-hop community to put on other artists and up-and-coming rappers alongside some of Wu Tang’s finest. The 15-track album includes features from Snoop Dogg, Redman, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, and more. Ahead of the release the team dropped two tracks from the project, “Granx Prix” and “Wild Cats”, which grabbed praise from the likes of Rolling Stone, Billboard, Complex, Pitchfork, SPIN, XXL, Hip Hop DX, VIBE, and more. 

The Meth Lab II: The Lithium’ Track Listing:
The Pilot – Intro
Episode 1 – Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
Episode 2 – Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3 – Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4 – Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5 – Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
Episode 6 – The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7 – Bridge Boys ( Roc 'Heltah Skeltah' & Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8 – Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
Episode 9 – Ronin’s (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
Episode 10 – Two More Mins
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
Episode 11 – SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
Episode 12 – Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
Episode 13 – P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
Episode 14 – Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15 – Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)


Method Man drops 'Meth Lab II' - .@methodman Method Man drops 'Meth Lab II' - .@methodman Reviewed by FADED4U on December 14, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.