JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS” - .@jonasbrothers


JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS”

Getting right into the spirit of the season, GRAMMY® Award-nominated powerhouse trio Jonas Brothers present a brand new original holiday single entitled “Like It’s Christmas.”

 Get it HERE via Republic Records.
 
A timeless addition to the holiday season, the song is comprised of a wistful guitar, sweeping piano, handclaps, and, of course, sleigh bells. The wonderfully warm hook rings out over boisterous horns as the boys sing, “You make every day feel like it’s Christmas.”
 
“Like It’s Christmas” caps off a landmark year for the band. Following their blockbuster single “Sucker,” and #1 album “Happiness Begins,” the band continues to soar with their sold-out “Happiness Begins Tour” and latest single, “Only Human,” which has entered the Top 5 on both Top 40 and Hot AC radio airplay charts. “Sucker” is RIAA 2x Platinum and debuted at number 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, becoming the first #1 for the band and the first #1 debut from a group this century.

Next up, Jonas Brothers resume the second leg of their “Happiness Begins Tour.” The first leg received unanimous praise with Billboard writing, “The ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour feels like a celebration of everything in the Jonas Brothers' career, but also the beginning of their larger-than-life new chapter,” and The Washington Post claiming, “There hasn’t been a boy band in recent history that’s made a comeback quite like Jonas Brothers.” Moreover, Rolling Stone summed it best, “Following a six year hiatus, it almost feels like the Jonas Brothers are bigger than ever.” Check out the remaining dates. Visit https://jonasbrothers.com/ for additional details and ticket info.

Jonas Brothers “Happiness Begins Tour” 2019 Dates:
Tuesday, November 12, 2019            New Orleans, LA        Smoothie King Center
Friday, November 15, 2019                Ft. Lauderdale, FL      BB&T Center
Saturday, November 16, 2019           Orlando, FL                 Amway Center
Sunday, November 17, 2019              Jacksonville, FL          Vystar Memorial Coliseum
Tuesday, November 19, 2019            Atlanta, GA                 Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, November 20, 2019       Charlotte, NC              Spectrum Center
Friday, November 22, 2019                Newark, NJ                 Prudential Center
Saturday, November 23, 2019           Brooklyn, NY               Barclays Center
Sunday, November 24, 2019              Boston, MA                 TD Garden
Tuesday, November 26, 2019            Toronto, ON                Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, November 27, 2019       Montreal, QC              Bell Centre
Friday, November 29, 2019                Atlantic City, NJ          Boardwalk Hall
Saturday, November 30, 2019           Baltimore, MC             Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, December 3, 2019              Rosemont, IL              Allstate Arena
Wednesday, December 4, 2019         Omaha, NE                 Chi Health Center
Friday, December 6, 2019                  Dallas, TX                   American Airlines Center
Saturday, December 7, 2019             Austin, TX                   Frank Erwin Center
Tuesday, December 10, 2019            Phoenix, AZ                Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, December 12, 2019           Oakland, CA               Oracle Arena
Saturday, December 14, 2019           Los Angeles, CA         The Forum

JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS” - .@jonasbrothers JONAS BROTHERS RELEASE NEW ORIGINAL HOLIDAY CLASSIC “LIKE IT’S CHRISTMAS” - .@jonasbrothers Reviewed by FADED4U on November 11, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.