Billie Eilish Announces Pre-show and Reveals More Details For WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM - @billieeilish

 


Billie Eilish Announces Pre-show and Reveals More Details For WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM

Darkroom/Interscope Records artist Billie Eilish has revealed exclusive details on her upcoming WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM, set to take place live from her native Los Angeles on Saturday, October 24th at 3PM PT / 6PM ET. Tickets are available now via Livestream.billieeilish.com
 
Using state-of-the-art XR technology, music fans from all over the world will be brought together and transported from their homes into a fully immersive virtual experience. Using multiple cameras, angles and 3D environments, ticket holders will be able to step inside Billie’s world, as she performs a fully live set, in what is to be a truly unprecedented live experience.
 
Also revealed today, details of the WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM PRE-SHOW. Starting at 2PM PT / 5PM ET, the pre-show will debut an exclusive never-before-seen clip from the highly anticipated R.J. Cutler-directed, Apple TV+ documentary film Billie Eilish: The World’s A Little Blurry, plus host an array of special guest appearances, alongside giveaways, contests and exclusive content debuted from partners Beats, Blohsh, Crew Nation, Fender®, Gucci, Live Nation, Postmates, Support + Feed and Verizon, who will be offering a special limited amount of tickets to Verizon Up members. Billie Eilish will be revealing additional details on her socials through-out the week.



Billie Eilish Announces Pre-show and Reveals More Details For WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM - @billieeilish Billie Eilish Announces Pre-show and Reveals More Details For WHERE DO WE GO? THE LIVESTREAM - @billieeilish Reviewed by FADED4U on October 21, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.