Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Rap/Rock Group City Morgue - @MonsterEnergy

 

Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Rap/Rock Group City Morgue

Monster Energy has tapped New York-based Rap/Rock group City Morgue to headline the next iteration of the long-running Monster Energy Outbreak Tour. The 20-city run will not only offer ZillaKami and SosMula the chance to reconnect with live audiences across the country; it will also allow the chart-topping duo an opportunity to introduce fans to new music. Set to kick off in Philadelphia on September 30, 2021, City Morgue's Monster Energy Outbreak Tour run will come on the heels of the group's third album VOL. 3: BOTTOM OF THE BARREL, due out soon. 

City Morgue has gathered hundreds of millions of streams, views, and sold-out shows, infiltrating the culture with each subsequent release. Both of their studio albums topped the Billboard and Apple Music Rock Charts, garnering over 195M global streams. With the 2020 release of their TOXIC BOOGALOO EP, the duo landed on #9 on the Top Album Sales Chart, #5 on the Alternative Albums Chart, and #13 on the Top Rock Albums Chart. They've notably joined forces with everyone from Denzel Curry to IDK, dropped high-profile merch collaborations with VLONE and Bravado, and average over 1 million monthly listeners on Spotify.

"Ready to hit the road with the Monster Energy Outbreak Tour!! Look out for VOL. 3: BOTTOM OF THE BARREL, our next tape dropping soon. Shout out to all our fans, morgue for life!" the duo states. 

Following the Philly opener, City Morgue will go coast to coast and back again, with stops in major U.S. cities including Detroit, Chicago, Denver, LA, Atlanta - before bringing the tour home for a finale in New York City on October 30. Tickets go on sale Friday, May 21 at 10 AM local in all markets.

Thursday, September 30
Saturday, October 2
Sunday, October 3
Tuesday, October 5
Thursday, October 7
Friday, October 8
Monday, October 11
Tuesday, October 12
Thursday, October 14
Friday, October 15
Saturday, October 16
Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
Friday, October 29
Saturday, October 30
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit, MI
Chicago, IL
Minneapolis, MN
Lawrence, KS
Denver, CO
Seattle, WA
Portland, OR
San Francisco, CA
Los Angeles, CA
Phoenix, AZ
Austin, TX
San Antonio, TX
Dallas, TX
Houston, TX
Atlanta, GA
Charlotte, NC
Silver Springs, MD
New York, NY
The Foundry at The Fillmore
Saint Andrew's Hall
Avondale Music Hall
Varsity Theatre
The Granada
Cervantes' Masterpiece Ballroom
The Showbox
Roseland Theatre
The Regency Ballroom
The Regent Theatre
The Van Buren
Come And Take It Live
Paper Tiger
Trees
Warehouse Live
Heaven At The Masquerade
Underground at Fillmore Charlotte
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Irving Plaza

FOLLOW CITY MORGUE:

FOLLOW MONSTER ENERGY:

FOLLOW MONSTER ENERGY MUSIC:






Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Rap/Rock Group City Morgue - @MonsterEnergy Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents: Rap/Rock Group City Morgue - @MonsterEnergy Reviewed by FADED4U on May 29, 2021 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.