Apple Music Live: Harry Styles - @HSHQ

 

Apple Music Live: Harry Styles

Harry Styles' ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ performance at UBS Arena at Belmont Park this Friday, May 20th will be available to stream exclusively to Apple Music subscribers in 167 countries around the world. The special show will celebrate his highly anticipated new album ‘Harry’s House,’ available that day, and will see the global superstar performing songs from the album for the first time ever. 

Harry Styles' ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ will be available to stream live exclusively on Apple Music at 9:00p EST / 6p PST on Friday, May 20th HERE and will encore on May 22nd at 12:00p EST / 9:00a PT / 6:00p CET and on May 26th at 4pm BST / 5pm SGT / 7pm AEST. 

Harry recently sat with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe for an extensive conversation about the making of ‘Harry’s House’. The full interview is now available to watch HERE.

Harry Styles has established himself as one of the biggest and most influential artists in music. His latest chart-topping single “As It Was” was the highest streaming first-day release of 2022 on Apple Music and received the most first day worldwide streams of any Spatial Audio release on the platform. Pre-Add 'Harry’s House' on Apple Music HERE.

Watch Harry Styles - Zane Lowe & Apple Music ‘Harry’s House’ Interview

Apple Music Live: Harry Styles - @HSHQ Apple Music Live: Harry Styles - @HSHQ Reviewed by FADED4U on May 18, 2022 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.