New Music: OT The Real x Statik Selektah “Make It Count” - @OTtheReal @StatikSelekt


New Music: OT The Real x Statik Selektah “Make It Count” 

After closing out 2021 with a collab project with DJ Green Lantern, Broken Glass, OT The Real is back with another forthcoming collaborative drop with Statik Selektah. 

OT & Statik’s Maxed Out, will be released on 5-13-22 and it features appearances from Freeway, Shaq, Gillie Da Kid, Wallo and Merkules.  After releasing “The Bottom” featuring Merkules, OT and Statik unveil the project's second single “Make It Count,” which is now available at all DSP’s. 

OT The Real & Statik Selektah’s Maxed Out will be released on 5-13-22.

You can now purchase, stream, add and favorite “Make It Count” at your preferred DSP:

For More Information:

Follow OT The Real:


Follow Statik Selektah:

Post a Comment